Thursday, 24 November 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Saturday, 19 November 2016

365 pictures - Day 224

 A cotoneaster. The leaves are starting to match the colour of the berries.

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Monday, 14 November 2016

365 pictures - Day 218

The Orange Dream acer is going over now, but still hanging on to its leaves.

Thursday, 10 November 2016

365 pictures - Day 215

The leaves have pretty much gone from our rowan tree. However, the berries are still bright.

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

365 pictures - Day 213

 A pretty heavy frost last night, but things are still determined to carry on flowering for as long as possible.

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Wednesday, 2 November 2016